

## **MEMBERS OF THE STEERING COMMITTEE**

Luiz Piauhylino (Brazil) Deputy/ Chairman

Kim Hyo Seuk (Republic of Korea) Deputy/ Co-Chairman

Abdulrhman A Al Yami (Saudi Arabia) Deputy/ Leader of Delegation

Anas A Binsaeed (Saudi Arabia) Staff

Philemon Rodrigues (Brazil) Deputy

Eduardo Garcia Algora (Spain) Head IT Dept. of the Congress

Javier de Andrés Blasco (Spain) Head IT Dept. of the Senate

Maria Jesus Algero (Spain) Secretary of Delegation

Jyrki Kasvi (Finland)

Deputy/ Leader of Delegation

Roberto Contreras(Honduras)

Deputy/ Leader of Delegation

Ramezanali Sadeghzadeh Sheikhan (Iran)

Deputy/ Leader of Delegation

Rahhou El Hilla (Morocco) Senator/ Leader of Delegation

Julio C. Cordoba Martinez (Mexico) Deputy/ Leader of Delegation

Kim Duk Kyu (Republic of Korea) Deputy/ Vice-Speaker

Kim Nag Soon (Republic of Korea) Deputy/ Leader of Delegation

Kim Suk Joon (Republic of Korea) Deputy

Kim II Kwon (Republic of Korea) Director of the National House of Representatives

Lee Sang Jin (Republic of Korea) Staff
Oh Jin Young (Republic of Korea) Staff

Angel Tilvar (Romania) Senator/ Leader of Delegation

Adriana Badea (Romania) Counsellor

Mahmoud Musa Mahmoud (Sudan) Deputy

Mohamed Isa Edam (Sudan) Deputy/ Leader of Delegation

Kitti Saereeprayoon (Thailand) Secretary of Delegation

Pridi Hiranpruek (Thailand) Senator

Touchayoot Pakdi (Thailand) Counseling Minister